Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The sales person Nick was very professional and knowledgeable about the truck and very helpful in negotiating a fair deal without all the running back and forth with the Management. Out of all the dealerships I visit it (5) of them Ray Brandt was the only one that made me feel like they were there to sell me a truck and to help me get it at my tree s thank you Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Thank to Nick I had an overall a great experience with great customer service at Ray Brandt! Love the new jeep Cherokee! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Vernon and the Fiat technician were great and took care of my daughter’s car. He explained thing in detail and made sure I was informed of my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Everyone was super friendly an willing to help with any questions asked. I stopped at the dealership the day before an met Nick which showed me the make an model vehicle I wanted to see, he didn’t make me feel pressured to buy which is a huge added bonus, I came back the next day an purchased the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Heather was great. She and the rest of the team made sure it was a smooth process. They are very professional and friendly. Great experience all around. Even with the weather trying to literally dampen the process I still walked away with a new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Brandon Got me the best deal and helped me out of my lease will be doing business with him in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Experience was great. Staff was attentive and took their time to make sure that I left with the truck that I wanted and for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

To do the maintenance on your vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I received good service in a respectable time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I picked this dealership because it’s close to the house and I heard they treat there customers great . And personally Brandon Stouflfet was my salesman and he was awesome. Brandon is the best salesman I seen I appreciate the good salesman . I give you’ll a five star

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Service Department is Magnificent!! Service Manager Moe gets the job done every time. No beating around the bush. Everything is explained to you. No hidden fees, straight to the point. My car is my baby and she is taken care of everytime I take her in for service. Thanks Service Team!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Daniel is the absolute best. Easy to work with and very efficient. Go see Daniel for your next vehicle today. His number is 504-645-6694

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

It is usually a forgettable experience and generally an unimpressive experience nothing wrong, but nothing noteworthy the few times I’ve gone. I purchased my Jeep at another local dealer with similar experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent service an excellent representative help me we accomplish the mission enjoying my new Chrysler 300! This was the car I had dreamed of owning one day. The dream finally came true and I’m now on!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Very likeable salesperson and a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Brandon was awesome . He went over every feature of the vehicle with me . Was very quick when I came in . I originally was just coming look, but I left with a new vehicle and Happy !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Everyone at this dealership are very nice they acknowledge that you are there and it was a easy transaction. Salesman was awesome and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The service and Service Advisor were great nice. My car was repaired. They took the time to be through and explained in detail to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Ms. Cynthia was very nice. She was pleasant, informative, and knowledgeable which made my visit very nice and I trust that she would make sure my keep was taken care of. Ms.Jackie at Customer service was also great😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Kevin and Robert very professional treated me very well told me everything I needed to know… I gave three stars for price because I really should’ve negotiated a little bit better price but overall I love the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service rep MO is great at what he does I don't like the fact that I have to pay for Uber it cost me $70 back and forth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Nick Gasser is the man! Customer service was through the roof and I couldn't be happier. Made the buying experience easy and with ZERO pressure. If you're in the market for a new RAM you definitely need to take the time to sit down with Nick. He will treat you with respect and make you feel comfortable. 10/10 recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This was the best car buying experience in my life , Barry was 100% with friendly, knowledgeable, and was down to earth approach. Thanks for making it easy to buy a car.💯👍😜🤛🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful and very informative during the process of purchasing my dream vehicle. Kevin Jones was my salesperson, he was very caring and made sure I left happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Vernon was understanding with my concerns. Everything was completed as promised and Vernon kept me updated every step of the way. He also worked well with my schedule so that I didn’t not have to miss much time from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge jeep was excellent they explained everything about my son car time waiting was awesome waiting room was covid safe employees was wearing there mask thank u Mr Fred Lee jr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I brought my jeep in for service, all the staff I encountered were all very friendly and considerate. They got me in and out quickly. This is definitely an A+ dealership I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Our experience was excellent and with exceptional service. The personnel were knowledgeable, skilled and willing to assist at all levels. We felt comfortable and everything at the moment is going good with our vehicle. Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge in Harvey will welcome you with their friendly staff. Have A Wonderful Bless Day The Berniard's

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

They were a great dealership! I'm from Florida called them up that day made a deal over the phone and went to go get it the next day. No running around and Brondon was a lot of help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Kevin and Donald Had me approved and in my new car within an hour! So sweet and very professional! They both went out of their way to accommodate my family and I! Thank You guys so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service. Vehicle was washed and ready for pickup when I arrived at the dealership. Small issue and I went back and the issue was fixed promptly. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Moe took great care of me and my Journey. The whole team is great and answered all the questions I had without making me feel dumb for asking. 20 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Speedy service quick and friendly staff. Everyone was personable and attentive. No pushy salesman type of environment I really appreciate their wholesome approach and mannerism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very Professional kind and Courteous friendly and informative I would highly recommend to friends family and Collins and other people that I know Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Nicholas was great, but Ike definitely sold us! He not only got great numbers for me but helped me find this vehicle. I will definitely be back to see these guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

They fixed my car pretty quickly! I think I paid more than I would’ve elsewhere...but I feel more confident in their work. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

It is always a pleasure when I visit Ray Brandt Jeep/Dodge. Sales and Service are always top notch!! Would highly recommend you guys Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The Ray Brandt Jeep Dealership always takes care of my jeep's every need in a courteous and professional manner. I highly recommend the dealership for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Overall the service was great! No complaints. Thankful for the kind work staff for helping me resolve my issue to get back on the road!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Needed some work done to my car and he helped me out immediately!also gave me updates on my car throughout the time i wasthere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Was great worked with me to the best of there ability and got me in a new car that I wanted. Glad I went to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I bought my Dodge Ram new in June 2007 from Ray Brandt and continue to service my truck there because of the excellent service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

The service was excellent that was provided to me!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Great service... easy transaction when buying a vehicle. Helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Fantastic experience! Oil changed, tire rotation, and checkup on vehicle for 2019 wrangler. They also replaced the battery in my key fob which cost $13 instead of the $400 for a new key and programming which I was dreading. Miss Cynthia was attentive and honest, and a complete 180 from Bergeron where I bought my car. I will be returning to Ray Brandt for future service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Needed some hinges replaced and my washer bottle looked at. I always go to Moe because he takes care of any needs for my truck. He is always personable and gets things done for his customers

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Great service!!! Fast and courteous!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Dealership was great and able to get the job done , exceeded my expectations. Very professional willing and able to work with me and staying in my price range . I am so happy , best car I’ve had so far !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Nicholas Gasser, Barry Spahr, and Lance Green were the people who were involved with the purchase our new Ram. Their customer service, knowledge, and price where exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again for a truly nice experience at Ray Brandt Dodge/Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We are having the same problem with our car but the costumer service is better now because of the new people working at the service dept. The manager was very helpful Mr. Chuck Skaggs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

No problem no problems no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem no problem but this survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great job - Daniel and Ike were awesome! They were honest and trustworthy. Daniel called me, we discussed the Jeep that I was interested in and when I arrived it was waiting and Daniel was ready for us. No issues - smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Team was very professional. It didn't take long for them to do my oil change. The staff was very friendly. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Daniel Austin was very pleasant to work with and was responsive to my many questions. I would have appreciated more consideration on price from the finance team, being that we were $14 apart on the monthly lease payment on a more expensive vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Brandon was great from beginning to end! If anyone needs a vehicle, I highly recommend this establishment! Thanks again Brandon and Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep for making car buying so easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Service department staff is outstanding

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

everything went well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great customer service, friendly staff, great environment. I was very pleased with my experience overall. Everyone made my process easy and stress free. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great experience they really took care of me. I enjoyed the entire experience. The process didn’t take long at all. These guys are professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Everything was everything! I’d definitely come back and will also recommend services to family and friends. Thank you, Mr. Moe for your top notch service! It’s well appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Robert, my salesman, was very nice and knowledgeable about the cars that were available. We went in with a budget and he met out needs. Thanks Robert.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Everything I go there wonderful to me... all caring make sure they get it right the first time Thank you so much.. will come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great team, especially Barry, in taking care of custom order of truck with just the specs desired. Even after doing my own research, he worked with me to show features and narrow down what combination of options to put together for best final truck design I wanted. Kept me informed on status of truck delivery, especially right after COVID 19 manufacturing restart. After delivery, finance made sure I got a good rate that completely covered purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Excellent service. Took coming in after service department could not find problem and having it replicated on the RAM automatic running board. Once problem was seen and understood, the part under warranty was quickly replaced and the part has worked great ever since. Service department was very nice to work with. Very happy and will be glad to be a customer for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I was very pleased with my service at Ray Brandt Dodge! They replaced the abs module on my Jeep in a timely manner. Very friendly service. I recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I asked for an oil change and all I got was an oil change. All other dealerships where I have brought my vehicles have given a free multi-point inspection. This dealership has been only subpar since buying my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Service was very friendly and replaced the ABS module on my Jeep quickly. I kept my vehicle until the part was shipped and it was fixed the next day. I recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Had to bring my 2018 Jeep Compass in for a recall. Moe & the service team at Ray Brandt were courteous, thorough & quick. They made me feel like they really cared. GREAT team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I’ve bought every vehicle I’ve ever owned here. I came in this time to get a used Ram 1500 and was helped out by Brandon Stoufflet in sales and had additional questions answered by Donald Clay who is the manager. Lance Green got the financing done at a much better rate than my bank was offering. I was in and out in two hours, including a test drive. I’ll be back here next time my family needs a vehicle. These folks are both knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I was ready to trade my car in and I didn’t like the service from my old dealership. I went here to Ray Brandt and the service was great and Daniel Austin was my salesperson. He was east to talk to and he did not pressure me into buying a new car like other salesmen do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Very courteous, kept us updated at all times. When we arrived to pick up the car it was already outside and ready for us. Checking out was very easy no hassles at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Everything was great! Wes was very helpful and honest and I appreciated working with him. My Jeep runs much smoother now. A car wash would be nice next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Everything/everyone was great, only complaint was a valve cap was left off of my tire on drivers front side. W w w w w w

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Had a great experience with this dealership. Barry, my salesman, was patient and made the deal go my way without any pressure. Everything went quickly and efficiently. The finance guy was excellent and expedient as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I was treated very courteously. My wait time was extremely short. I was informed of everything that was done to my vehicle. I was shown to the customer lounge which was comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I would but I would tell them to be careful with the financing bc after I reassessed my deal it wasn’t good. I would’ve done better getting a new car instead of a used one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Mo was great,and the problem was fixed right the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent was treated great very friendly My service rep was super friendly and made sure I was happy veil go back from start of process to completion he was cool

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

The people in the service department are the best. I had gone to another Dodge dealer that gave me the run around. But they took care of the problem right away. Will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

wonderful people , beautiful vehicles, great prices .

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

The ride of the vehicle is great & the Ray Brandt personnel have been helpful, respectful & great with all questions & appointments

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Mrs Cynthia on the service team was amazingly helpful. She wa abale to expedite my oil change; despite having to order my oil filter. I will keep coming back as long as she is there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Ever time I visit to get my car serviced they have great customer service never had a bad experience with them keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great place experienced and excellent work extremely helpful with everything need for my car very helpful when needed would highly recommend to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Service department is number 1in my book keep it up u r great

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

I went thinking I'd just find out some info on a used vehicle, with a budget of 15,000 and under. And I walked, sorry, drove out in a brand new vehicle!! Quinn was my salesman and he worked to give me a deal I, of course, was very comfortable with! It was over my budget, but the extra difference was well worth it!! Everyone was very nice and professional!! I enjoyed my experience there. Would, and has highly recommended!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Service was perfect. No complaints. Everyone was professional. There is nothing else to say. I enjoyed my experience. I would recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Barry is very knowledgeable, friendly, respectful, and just an all around great guy. I plan to purchase all my future vehicles from him. Thank you Barry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Customer service was very helpful. They was able too service my car for the that it was recall for and everything was safe and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Service is great here, love that technicians come out immediately to assist when you pull up.... Some areas for improvement: turn the TV channel on something other than Fox news, perhaps something more entertainment, every time I've been in the waiting room it's on Fox news which seems inappropriate for a business that has a wide demographic of customers... I couldn't listen to it anymore and went and sat down in the sales floor.... The website allows you to make an appointment for service, only to find out upon arrival that they would not be able to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Service Dtjklbffhknvffvfs be mnvcsh guy hbvdvjxjxs

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Shot out my boy Daniel for the great deal and making sure I got what I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Very good experience with the service on the recall. Very good customer service lounge. Safe and clean. I was told an approximate time and it was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Service was very fast let me know what the problem was and the cost would be, Service personal were very nice and polite I would definitely recommend my friends to get their service done at Ray Brandt

Read at DealerRater