Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Amazing experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

My experience was great ! No My experience was great ! Moe was great ! He explained things & my vehicle was ready in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Accurate and pleasant to deal with as well as completely helpful and patient with understanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Visited Ray Brandt Dodge Jeep, for service, I was impressed at how fast the line moved and how quick my vehicle was ready, It lts great to know that Ray Brandt stands behind what they sell, and the Service team side of the Dealership takes pride in what they do. Very satisfied with my purchase, and would definitely consider them again in the future. "Trust Mopar", and know that this Brand is worth the Value along with the ease of access to the proffessional care your vehicle Deserves. Great facility and Great great folks, in Sales, service, parts, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I always have a great experience with the maintenance team. They’re knowledgeable and quickly help to get you in and out.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Sales Representative Mike Myles was very Helpful and Professional. I went to purchase a Jeep Wrangler, he and the entire team pull together to help with purchasing my Jeep. The finance Manager was informational and quick, plus secured me a great Interest Rate. This was the Best Car Buying Experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very good love them I Best prople I met they were very professional The top I ever met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I did not have a lug key and service staff were initially not very helpful but after I ordered and brought in a lug key that I new would work, the tire was changes in a reasonable time at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I brought my 2020 Wrangler Rubiconin for an oil change and scheduled service and asked if they could look at my driver side sun visor that kept falling out of its bracket. When I got it back they had replaced the entire visor with a new one and there was no charge. I was extremely pleased with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Awesome service. Customer since 1997. Thanks Mo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Professional, knowledgeable Done right the first time. Great attitude. Honest and keeps me updated on any possible issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I had a wonderful experience. The service advisor, Cynthia is very knowledgeable and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Ray Brandt is the best dealership around it's always a pleasure meeting with the employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Service does a good job. No complaints about service. Always helpful. Service good, great, awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Reliable friendly and knowledgeable He explained everything to me and assisted me in getting a rental. I had to wait for parts that was on back order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Ok nice good Good good good good good This survey is totally ridiculous. This is why I don't do surveys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

From my very first visit anf the most recent visit which was to install a air filter, Cynthia was prompt courteous and on it! She said, 'give me a minute, this'll only take a few minutes' and before I knew it, she was bringing me the keys back. That's what I call 'In and out!'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Fast Fast and quick. Very friendly And reliable. Provided me with more savings Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

My cars have been serviced here over fifteen years. Mo and his crew have always been courteous and very help in explaining the services to be done. It is always a pleasure to trust that my vehicles are in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Professional staff Quick professional friendly staff got back to me quickly I would come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Maintenance and repair was completed as expected and on time. Jeep was on the same channel and settings. It was as a good experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Loved my experience! Daniel was so informative so patient and helpful. He really gave the most genuine service and cared about what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Royal was kind, considerate, and very helpful. Thank you Royal! Royal was kind, considerate, and very helpful. Thank you Royal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Tristan was so helpful and not pushy. He was able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I walked in knowing what I wanted, in a sense. They pretty much helped me fill in the missing pieces and the process didn't take long at all. They answered all the questions i had!Customer service was top tier from each person I talked to and they made this first time thing for me very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The staff was very professional. They made sure that I was comfortable and they were knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The dealership was very clean and staff was very helpful. I did not have an appointment but they took me right in and my car was service in record time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

They took my cat in without a appointment and was finish faster than I expected. Staff was friendly and helpfu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Everything went well It was a little frustrating when the wrong part was ordered but the overall experience went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Fantastic customer service. Cynthia went above and beyond the call of duty for my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Everything was good took his time to help me out Very polite and helpful and very knowledgeable about selling cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It's was good Good and on time, good snacks in the waiting area with vending machines

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the time I spent there. I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It was very professional. It was also timely. I appreciate the service that you provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Great service every time I go and I usually get out in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great experience Great experience with Quinn, Ike and Royal...would rate them all very highly We had a great experience with Quinn, Ike and Royal...would rate them all very highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I love when I go there because I'm in out everyone is very helpful and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I bought car via phone. Never went to dealership. Daniel drove it to me (Laurel, MS). The only thing is that I don't have the paperwork. Probably b/c I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

It was speedy and efficient. Overall a good and quick experience. It was just fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

It's the best personable service provided. The hospitality is unmatched and the service provided is clean and remarkable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Moe was super helpful and very attentive to the issues I was having with my car. His communication was also great just making sure I was up to date on what was going on and the price breakdown. The only issue I had with the dealership is it took SOOOOO long for the engine to come in. But once it was in it was super smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Best customer service on the Westbank. Was in and out within a hour. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

The staff were very helpful The staff were very helpful and time respected, and always answer my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Polite, got my car back to me quickly, very professional Cynthia provided a great stressless experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I was greeted by friendly faces, offered delicious coffee with lots of options and ample space in the waiting areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very friendly staff, courteous and timely communication, highly recommend. They even provided a Lyft ride for me to get to work while they worked on the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I was told that the wait would be a hour and a half or two hours but ended up waiting like 3 and a half hours. People who came after me had then left before me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Went for an oil change, and wait wasn't long.They were very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Great service Hill was great with time and information, not only completing the objective but informing me about upcoming services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

The service department waiting area needs to be a little more accommodating to customers waiting for their vehicle. Very uncomfortable and the chairs that are there are filthy. Customers should feel welcomed to wait if they chose, or have to, wait. No other issues with the service department. All employees are very polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

The representative was courteous and friendly. He came by to give updates on the progress being made. And he answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Oil change - did not take too long and was kept informed as it was happening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

It was a great experience, royal was great he was very experienced with all my needs .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

My service manager Roy was very informative and had my vehicle ready before the end of the day.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Getting my vehicle service for an oil change was an easy experience. The customer service was awesome from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

My Experience at Ray Brandt Dodge was great Nick and the other staff were professional and made my buying decision easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Everyone is always polite and friendly. It always a pleasure to come there I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

My experience with Ray Brandt was very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Everybody was wonderful at the dealership Barry was excellent Barry was wonderful at the dealership everything went great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Stop texting me Stop texting me Stop texting me I'm working can't get into this

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Good morning I would highly recommend your company to My friends and family members,I would like to say Thank you so much to Mr.Janard Carey who displayed professional services when I was choosing my car.He was very patient with me his knowledge of the Jeep features was well explained.He is truly a Gem. Sincerely Antoinette Desdunes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Very experienced I got a good deal Very satisfied with my 2023 Buick I love it many thanks to my son-in-law Darren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Keep up thr good job everything is awesome Cynthia is awesome keep up the good job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Moe is always very pleasant and helpful a great asset to the service department

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I made an appointment to have a recall completed on my truck showed up that day. They took it right in and worked on it while I waited! Great job thanks Moe!👍

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Friendly staff.. Love coming here for the free coffee. Lol.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

People friendly, first impression is amazing, cleanness inside and outside, employees doing a great job communicating about your vehicle. I felt comfortable leaving my car in their hands. Love the coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Moe was my service writer and he is always very professional and does a great job for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

courteous, professional, knowledgeable, timely, referable. courteous, professional, knowledgeable, timely, referable. courteous, professional, knowledgeable, timely, referable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

I ordered a 2023 Ram limited longhorn. Kevin kept in touch with me through the entire process and let me know when it shipped and arrived. The paperwork process was smooth, simple, and stress free. Other dealers try to sneak fees, etc. on the paperwork but not here, everything was above board and fully transparent. I would not hesitate to recommend him and the dealership to all my family and friends. When buying , ask for Kevin Jones you wont be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Great dealership, friendly and easy to work with staff. Definitely will recommend to friends that are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Tyreze in the service department was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Efficient, clean and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I have used the dealership for all maintenance on my Jeep Cherokee since its purchase in 2018 and have always been treated fairly. Cynthia has been my primary service representative for a good while now and she is fair, honest and extremely knowledgeable, which is why I trust her opinions and recommendations so much. Cynthia is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

It took way too long for them to fix my truck. Took almost two weeks. All it needed was a starter. People didn’t seem to care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Very EASY AND STRESS FREE PROCESS Didn't have what I was looking for on the lot 24 hrs later I got a call AN MY PERFECT SUV WAS WAITING ON ME! I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER! RAY BRANDT HANDS DOWN !

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Very nice and pleasant. The service was excellent and quick. However I still haven’t gotten a call back about my emission

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Best experience with a dealership i have ever had. Everyone is so nice 🙂 i 💕 my van. Highly recommend Ray Brandt Dodge 👍🌞🙌

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Very fast efficient, service was impeccable

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Ray Brandt Dodge is a great place to take your vehicle for service they have the most reliable and affordable maintenance for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Brought my truck in for a recall. Took care of it ASAP while I waited great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

New to the New Orleans Westbank area; Fast service for oil changes; customer service was okay

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

The time of my services was fast and timely matter.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Came in for an oil change, Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I get 5 star service every time at this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

The service was great and the vehicle was completed ahead of time. No complaints to report for this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I found it to be a comfortable experience. Salesman was knowledgeable and friendly. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater