Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great service very helpful go see Moe in the service dep he is awesome and knowledgeable great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Thank you so much for completing the repairs in a timely matter! It would be great if you all had shuttle or Uber services to accommodate the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Clean show room, polite staff, no non-sense, they make the process as easy and painless as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The staff was very professional and the service was great. I will referred others to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

We negotiated via text and everything was simple and easy when I got there to sign my life away on my new 2022 Ram 1500! 🤣

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Good service. Ask for Robert if you need to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great Service , Antonio Miller is awesome salesman he helped me out a lot through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful. Special thanks to Tarez in the Service department. He was patient and answer all calls well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Service is great. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I will always bring my vehicle here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

My visits at this location is always handled with care. I’m grateful for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I had a good experience at the dealership. It was Clean and friendly. Brandon is a good sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Brandon and the team at Ray Brandt Jeep went above and beyond. I’ve never felt more taken care of or at ease with a car purchase than I was today. I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour, my new vehicle was immaculate with a full tank and I’m in love. The whole experience was amazing! Will definitely be going back next time I’m ready for an upgrade!! Ask for Brandon!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

This dealership is always nice, friendly and on time. The service guys are nice. And the car salesman was really helpful

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Excellent car salesman made me very happppppyyyyy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I find that the service department and its staff provide me with the best service for my 2013 dodge Durango.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Robert was beyond helpful to get me approved for my dream vehicle. I’m beyond satisfied and in love with my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great Service, very professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

outstanding service all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Mr. Moe was very detailed and understands about the customers needs and has a great deal of knowledge about my vehicles. He made sure to let me know when the vehicle will be ready. He was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Never. A problem or. Matter. How. Many. Times. I. Have. Visited. That. Wonder. Facility. Wb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Daniel was wonderful and absolutely helpful. I am pleased with his assistance. His attention to detail and knowledge of the vehicle I was purchasing was the main reason I went forward with the purchase.Additionally, his commitment to customer service allowed this customarily difficult process, to be a seamless success.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

They got me service done fast even tho they were packed

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Everything was great.Buying experience...people...and Rubicon by itself...but if it comes to fix something-that was awful. Our new 2018 JEEP Rubicon has had "death wobble recall" and since then everything started falling apart...nobody really wanted to help, and blamed issue for "too big tires"...oh well...unfortunately we needed to sell it.To much money went into JEEP,and trying to fix it .Sadly...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

My trip to Ray Brandt were so wonderful I really enjoyed Mrs.Heather she did a wonderful job for me and my family 👪 I love my new 300

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

We worked with Quinn Mitchell and he was very helpful. They had just what we were looking for and made the process very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Nicholas Gasser was our salesman. He was great. He was very nice, professional, and accommodating. We have had some salesmen use pressure tactics or not listen to you and show you what they want you to see. He was nothing like that. He listened and got us into a car we adore!!! We totally love our Jeep Gladiator! Thanks Nicholas.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

We were on a girls trip and our car started to overheat and they were very nice and got us straight in so we could head home. They were very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great prompt and professional service

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Customers Friendly, great service, would recommend 100%..thank you very much. Everything was explained thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Loved dealing w Robert turner. He made everything so easy for us. Can’t say enough good things about him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Did good but sometimes it seem they are more concerned about making money instead of addressing issues that TRULY matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Incredibly, professional staff. Cynthia and Tarez, Service Advisors, provide an excellent service. Their attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile always makes for a great experience. Despite Bergeron Chrysler-Jeep being nearby, I drive across the MS River for “Ray Brandt’s Service.”

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Absolutely flawless purchase from start to finish. From the moment I walked in to driving off the lot, there was not even a hiccup. Heather was professional, transparent and honest. She explained the entire process and kept me posted with all updates. I had to order my jeep. It arrived in only six weeks. Heather walked me through the process effortlessly. Lance in finance was truly excellent. He thoroughly explained all of my options. The process was smooth and quick. I walked out of his office feeling extremely comfortable with my choices. Lance explained each document in detail and there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

A every good person a friendly person I love her energy and she were every helpful to me and my family 👪

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Brandon and Ike was great. No extra perks. Plan on purchasing from dealership in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I appreciate how quickly they were able to get back to me, and they did everything they could to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Two and a half hours is too long for an oil change but service was much better than my last visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Daniel was the absolute best and we couldn’t be happier with our experience with him and ray Brandt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Service was great. Great customer service. All around great. No complaints at all. Above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Fast, courteous and helpful. Was able to wait for my vehicle and had coffee.and water. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Heather (sales) and Lance (finance) made the process of buying my vehicle at the end of the lease pretty much effortless. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

This was my first time using this service center for routine oil change and tire rotation. It could not have been a better experience. Very nice staff and was ready rather quickly. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

When I contacted Ray Brandt about the service I needed they gave me a quote and a service appointment within minutes. The dealers I called earlier just said they would call me back. I really enjoyed the straight forward, businesslike response from Ray Brandt. I’ll be using Ray Brandt for my Dodge service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Jason was awesome. Very helpful. Listened to all my requests and answered all questions accurately.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2022

The service was impeccable!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

From the salesman to the management to finance, they were all top notch, professional and helpful. Instead of buying 1, I decided to buy 2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Terrret in the service dept was wonderful to work with …patient and very curtious! Everyone I dealt with was very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Honestly, I went in for an oil change that I thought was free but it wasnt...they said it would take an hour and it was an around an hour so that was good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The service with helping me find the car was excellent and the financing person i had was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Ray Brandt was so easy to work with. I live about 5 hours away so all communication was over the phone, text or email. The salesman was great and responded quickly to any questions. They also sent me a great video of the vehicle I was purchasing. They have a driver that delivered the vehicle to me and drove my trade-in back all at a very reasonable price. I LOVE my Wagoneer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They were amazing they went above and beyond and trying to get me into a vehicle they were awesome and I appreciate everything that they did to make it possible for me to have transportation thank you very much guys Quinn and Ike were amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They worked with me and really wanted me to have the car that I wanted. It was no rush or pressure like most dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

From the salesman, to the sales manager to the finance I was very pleased. They were very informative and professional. Also my salesman was funny and straight forward. That I appreciated most. Sometimes people don’t like to hear the truth but it’s what it is. The truth won’t ever change. And he was straight forward but polite and professional. I would recommend this dealership to others and I would return. Also Mrs Victoria that told me about the survey was also very nice. God bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Called on the phone and told I needed a van. only had one in stock told me what it was. I needed a van I worked as an ASE mechanic for thirty years I knew what it was and it was good. Told him over the phone if he got me financed it was a sail. He went to work immediately and got it done. I went to the dealer and test drove Loved it. Daniel does not fool around went right to work and did all he had to do and I ended up with a GREAT used van. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The staff is friendly, professional & the work was promptly completed. I was impressed that my needs were remembered by Cynthia from my last visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

It was great service very prompt very efficient and had no problems I would recommend them thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Quick checkin process for service. Service area clean and not crowded today. Staff friendly. Nice experience. However I was disappointed that after rotating my tires, the air pressure was not increased on the front tires to meet recommendations. I had to go to a separate place to put air in my tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Quick oil change and great customer service. Very helpful staff, will be coming back.i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Love my new 2022 Jeep Wrangler unlimited sport s !! Thank you Daniel Austen for helping me get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I bought my JEEP from Ray Brandt-only dealer service-I can count on them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Fantastic sales people and a quick and easy purchase. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent transaction , very professional sales and service team. And great arts team as well. And we love the truck !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful knowledgeable about the product and listen to my wants

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Ray Brandt Dodge is the best at taking care of the customers, every time I arrive i am greeting with a big smile 😀 thanks for making my day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Found the truck myself online. All who helped were helpful and did their job well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

service is usually good, it can be a little slow at times. but other than good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

That I had to return numerous times to get my trailer hitch installed. The sales department and service department need to communicate better. I still do not have my spare tire. My first ETA was the First week in Feb. then delayed to March 26. Now it’s May 19 and I finally have my new Pacifica with a trailer hitch but still waiting on spare tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everything was done correctly and I’m satisfied my vehicle isn’t making the noise it was making anymore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everything was great!Heather and Barry went above and beyond to explain everything about our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

great place to purchase from

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Courteous reception. Pleasant customer waiting area with fully stocked refreshment. Barry has a calming style. He makes you feel at home. He took the time to make sure all bases were covered and that I was fully familiar with my Rubicon’s features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I had no problem get the car I wanted thanks to Mrs. Heather Hogans she truly a blessing from God, as well as the finance department, with good intentions towards the clients, thanks y’all have my support and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Ms Heather was amazing and the process was clear, quick and easy. This is my third car that I buy from this dealership. I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Outstanding crew, service and knowledge. I do not have anything but five stars rating across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Mr Brandon was a excellent salesman and was very patient with me and my daughter. Thanks Mr Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They were very happy to help management was excellent and very professional and satisfied everything I had concerns about highly recommend this organization for anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Easy to deal with. Much easier than dealing with this survey . Gave me what I wanted. I will be back.Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

quick courteous service. Mo in service handles everything like a true professional , he listens to the problem as described. keeps me informed thru the process. no surprises at the end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The staff in the sales room were helpful and nice to deal with. Robert has bent over backwards to help me.I had big problems with delivery dates being delayed. Also an issue was the ordered tow package and spare tire were not there when I picked up the car. The service department does not communicate with the sales people. I brought the van in 3x wasting time and gas to get the hitch installed. The last time I bright it in I was promised a loaner would be waiting at 7:30am I was there until 8:45. The hitch was still ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Daniel was the man!!! He treated us good, was very honest and open, and hooked us up with a very nice truck. Everyone was very welcoming and nice and made the process seamless and easy. I would definitely return when it’s time for another vehicle!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The customer service was great and they were able to quickly identify the issue with my vehicle and solve

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent service dept. Got my tire sensors changed out in less than 45 mins on a Saturday. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

the service is great the employee are helpful