Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The customer service was awesome, and service was fast! I will be returning again soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I have always gotten superb and timely service from the staff and service on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I would like to recognize Mr. Mo for years of dedicated service, prompt respond, and excellent from arrival to pick up of my vehicle. Having Mr Mo as part of service team makes a world of deferent. Thank you Mo. and thank you Ray Brandt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I had a great experience at ray brant. They found me the truck I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Everything was quick and painless, Would go back for my next vehicle if I decide to get another dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The team was efficient and attentive,all of my concerns and questions were answered, I felt welcomed as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Service was quick and the staff was friendly. They even rotated my tires without me asking because it was time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I've been a customer since 2016 with exceptional service provided. Shout out to Moe Craige and the service department! I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Excellent Dealer Sales….everything was handled as far as sale of vehicle for a quick purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Took my 2020 Dodge 1500 in for service. Team was fantastic got my truck back same day. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for service. Bought at least 9 vehicles so far from Ray Brandt’s dealership . Mr Brandt & Barry Spahr always did me right. Thanks, Charles S. Guey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

no problems, service was quick and reasonable. moe did an excellent job making sure i was informed and my service experience was pleasant. found i had a recall and took care of it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I bought an 85,000 dollar truck and it was given to me dirty inside!! I was pretty dissatisfied with the prep on my truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Good place to get an oil change I get my oil changed there all the time and also have other things that needs to be done too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Barry Spahr was my advisor and he was great. Didn’t try to talk me into spending more money. Very friendly and courteous. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Very professional group. Chuck Skaggs cleared up any questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Quality of work, Friendliness, Time management

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very good dealership excellent management… this is my third purchase from this dealership within the last 10 years and I have always been a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Fantastic service. Very professional and friendly. I missed an appointment and they were able to fit me in. Would highly recommend! Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with! Staff is very friendly and quick. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle at Ray Brandt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Moe was a true professional. He kept me informed throughout the service process with regular updates. I highly recommend him for your service needs. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Ram 2500 needed some repairs, got an appointment with only a one day wait. Other dealer had a two week wait. Moe was helpful and respectful. Cost for repairs was steep, but it is working fine now. I would go back again if I needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I had a great experience here. The employee who helped me was very nice and explained everything in detail to me so I understood. They also followed COVID precautions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The dealership knows me when I come to the drive up I am greeted with kindness I am told where the coffee and water is while I wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I purchased a new Ram 2500 2 weeks ago, and Miss Victoria called me to see how I was enjoying my new truck, I told her the more I drive it the more I love it, that continues to be true. She asked if there was anything she could do for me, and I replied yes. There was 1 thing during my purchase that wasn’t completed to my satisfaction. Miss Victoria immediately responded and took care of it. She handled the issue very professionally and was so nice to speak with. She is good at her job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

service department is second to none top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Good service but do recommend that the service worker will pick up their mess that is left in cars. Will help to wash the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great Service and very professional. Moe always go through everything with you and takes the time to explain all options on the service or repairs...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They got with me very quickly and help me greatly in deciding what to get. They were very well rounded in the knowledge if the vehicles and were able to answer any questions asked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Very pleased with the prompted courtesy professional services of the Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Service Consultant (Moe) and the Service Technicians! They let you know what is the needed Solution(s) to promptly repair your Vechicle and cost along with Chrysler's/Ray Brandt's Discount Coupon Program that at saves you 10 to 15 percent (%) to save on repairs! I'm been a very Pleased Customer of Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep since 2008 or 13-Years! I referrer all my Friends to Buy any of the Excellent Chrysler,Dodge,Jeep, Vechicles to stop by Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep for great prompt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

They were very courteous and alerted me that my tires were very worn and needed to be replaced. They changed the oil and tires in a decent amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

The service team and Moe did a fantastic job servicing my vehicle. I was pleased by their friendliness and the knowledge the have about my vehicle. I loved how they checked my car thoroughly and recommend any service they thought it may need. Kudos to Moe and the service team for making me feel welcomed. Moe and the team are a asset to your company! Take great care of them as they will bring business back to your company in the furure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Good serve friendly ,understand what I was looking. For,and had it.reason price.and will tell friends and family about them.thank them very much

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Great prices ,and good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Extremely courteous service. Was in and out in no time . Would highly recommend to others.. Mr Moe was my service writer was outstanding. Give the man a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The salesman was very helpful and courteous and made us feel very welcome. We got a good price for our trade in an a good price on our new jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

the service department tries to get things done for its customers as quickly as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very professional. Moe is awesome, he kept me up to date with everything happening with my vehicle. He also let me bring my truck in earlier than the online service portal schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Fast service, quick follow up and confirmation on the work to be performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Fast, friendly service. Service reps were knowledgeable, they answered all my questions. Thanks. Engine light fixed. Quick turn around. My appt was friday, Saturday I was riding again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

The will to work hard to satisfy the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Called for service on my car. Got me in and out! Friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Nick was excellent, not pushy at all Very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere Kevin was great also They found what I wanted and made it happen in these hard and trying times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The dealership was very clean, everyone was nice and greeted us, our salesman Daniel was very nice and worked hard to make the deal. Also The finance guy named Ike was helpful and worked to get us a deal. We had a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Professional & Straight to the point with inventory and Prices. Pleasant to talk to about discounted rates and accessories for vehicle. Had the vehicle I requested on lot upon my arrival

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Quinn made our car buying so easy. We purchased over the phone. He went out of his way to help us. Great customer service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Good customer and quality service, friendly staff clean facility very good, I recommend this dealer, fast service and professional i very satisfied thanks very much thanks ram service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The dealership personnel was very friendly and helpful. Heather went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of in a short time since she knew were traveling from a long distance. I appreciate everything Ray Brandt did for us. Bobby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Super great service the technician are very friendly. They always have the answers to my questions. The Facilities are always clean and the coffee station is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

It was really a pleasure working with the Ray Brandt team. I have bought many cars and trucks but this was the easiest and quickest I Harvey ever did. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everyone was nice and courtesy , my needs were taken care of immediately and the service advisor was awesome waiting area was clean and neat and the coffee was hot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I complained about a loud noise from under rear of my car. Service Writer said I would need appointment. A mechanic heard my plea and agreed to put it on the rack to see what was causing the noise. In less than 10 minutes he found the cause and said it was a safety issue and I Should not drive the vehicle until it was repaired.. He made a temporary fix and said I could drive the vehicle in the neighborhood but don’t take it on the highway until the permanent repair was done. Had He not intervened, the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Ray Brandt had the vehicle 🚗 I was looking for. They had great incentives and gave me a fair price on my trade. My salesman Quinn did an excellent job going over the vehicle features and sale details. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Employees and service was great and they explained everything that was wrong with jeep and price was reasonable and oil change.They didn't take long with jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Battery was dead. Took in keep last minute. Did efficient and good work. Reasonable price. Clean waiting room. Free water is very nice. Good air conditioning

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Wonderful experience. Everyone was very accommodating and had great communication. Alternate transportation would be an excellent addition for the service department. All in all, wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

I always receive great service and the people are so friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

We always have our oil changed and our inspections done at Dodge. Great value, perfection and warm friendly customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

very professional and the service person was very nice helped me out well, would recommend him and this place to anybody. i had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very helpful, very organized. Quick repair. Called when ready. .updated electronics at no charge. No pressure to do other things to car. Same day repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everything was great! Customer service was friendly and reliable. I was kept updated and have no complaints at all. Will definitely be back for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Arrive department was very friendly and helpful. Although the could not fix the problem on the spot. They ordered the part and will call when it arrives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The service was good but we have been waiting for the emblem on our steering wheel for months that was removed when we weren't notified!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Totally Awesome and always make sure everything is ok and in good working condition. My service people always make sure to keep me informed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The service was excellent great great great friendly atmosphere I would recommend anyone to go see them to get a vehicle great job very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The service representative was outstanding! Thanks a bunch for all your help. It was great to have worked with you! You provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

They cared about what I wanted! Everybody was helpful and nice! Berry made thing so easy and understanding.. he made sure I knew everything… when I got my truck he showed me how to set up everything….. before going to them I had I went to the Dodge dealership on vets and them sale men Didn give a xxxx because they couldn’t convince me to buy want they wanted to sell me .. I went there twice but each they they Didn care so I left …. After vets I went to the dealership in Laplace , they was nice better then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Service was quick and reliable. More was very friendly and helped to get my work done in a timely manner. I was in and out in 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very pleased and grateful for the front and rear brake job they did on my car. They did the work in a timely matter and were very friendly and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Service advisors are so helpful and friendly. Love bringing my jeep here

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

detailed, professional, and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fast and knew their job. Very curtious and knew my time was valuable too. Then also advised of four recalls which I didn’t know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Every thing was great They took care of everything My warranty was great too Cynthia was awesome The guy that did the job too thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I was traveling from out of town and my gas plate was not replaced correctly from my oil change prior to my trip. Cynthia and Mo were great! They got me in via quick service, ordered my part and got me back on the road safe and sound!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Daniel. Austin. Great customer service skills made my first real smooth no harassment cared about my Concern And meEverybody was real nice. Made me want to Tell my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Ray Brandt has moved into a new area with the dealership and service. For a while it felt subpar but lately things are on the right track. Service advisors have become more understanding and appreciative of the customer. This last service visit was possibly unnecessary if my code had been taken out after service, but service advisors Vernon and Mo made the service go smooth. Thanks again service department and Ray Brandt Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Daniel was excellent in helping me find the dream truck that I was looking for and the color is beautiful. Thank you Daniel for helping me find my dream Truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We had some issues getting the parts delivered but Vernon was able to navigate around the difficulties and I am grateful for his hard work and persistence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Service technicians Vernon and Mo know their jobs well. I need to return to have my computer updated but that is just the things associated with replacing an auxiliary battery for auto-start feature sometimes. Thanks Vernon and Mo for reliable and quick service.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Best sales staff on this side of heaven.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Service Advisor, Cierra Bui, was a total professional. Wasn’t expecting amount charged, but I feel confident in the service provided to me - thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Yes I received the loan and Ray Brandt was especially the cause of it thanks Ray Brandt Dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Was very satisfied with the service department. Very professional and kind. Explained everything that was done to the truck and even fixed a recall we didn’t know we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Speedy service and a nice waiting area. The service department gave me an accurate estimate of the work time for the job. Oil change and tire rotation were performed well. Will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

It was overall a good experience staff was knowledgeable and courteous my vehicle was fixed in a timely manner I haven’t driven it enough to tell if all the issues were taken care of

Read at DealerRater