Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Very pleasant, great service. I didn’t have to wait a long time which was a plus. The drive up Representative was a really nice person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great service I bring my van back to where I purchased it to be serviced. I feel confident that they know what to do. They give me a print out of the check points that they check..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Rob and Lance were awesome! They made the process as easy and painless as possible. I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Salesman was nice saw the deal all the way through. Will visit this dealership again. As I said again they were real nice and they took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I had a really good experience I would recommend my friends to this dealership I had no reason to get a car the day I did but when I saw the renagade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Even though the result wasn’t what I expected but they really help eased things for me to be comfortable with my decisions. Thanks Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The staff was so amazing. They really worked with me to find the best plan suitable for me. Very helpful didn't try to get over I loved the experience happy I choice this particular Dodge...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Awesome service !!!! Brandon was very helpfully, an we worked out a deal in the price range we where looking to spend. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a good and easy guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I really like the quick service I get I also feel confident that they know what's wrong with my car when I bring it in and promptly get it in and out for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Service Technicians curtious, knowledgeable and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

It was a great experience and I was heard when I had an issue. My car was serviced and returned to me in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Staff was friendly and courteous. They accommodated our needs because the vehicle was stuck on a carrier trailer. Did not take long at all. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great experience the sails man was Knowledgeable and listen to what I had to say, and worked with me on the deal I was trying to make

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very straightforward and honest team to work with. They were willing to stay after hours to get the sale done. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I’ve purchased my last 5 vehicles from here. I started buying trucks from here in 2004 and have been going back every few years to trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Heather was amazing. Lance was also great. Great experience. The customer service was Top notch. They both went above and beyond. I will recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

All employees greeted me very nice. The salesman was very interacting and very understanding about what I wanted. The financial marketer was very helpful with great information I didn’t understand at the beginning. The service guy was very cool. Everything was in a great timing matter. I love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Service was fast and easy I will recommend people to go their the staff was super friendly and easy to deal with. Thank you all Ray Brandt Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Nick, my salesman, was awesome from start to finish!! He even came out and checked the tire pressures on the Tacoma I just purchased. Ike, in financing, was gracious, understanding, and very helpful. Your dealership has some amazing people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Dealer had the vehicle I was looking for, salesman was very friendly & willing to help me out. They were very diligent in getting me what I needed for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

They diagnosed my problem quickly, order the part and had it in within a couple of days and immediately installed it and released it to me. I couldn't have asked for it to be done anymore professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This was my second Jeep through Ray Brandt. Very easy process. No pressure and no shady tactics. Robert was friendly and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I am pleased with the service. I had the oil change. I will be bringing my car there again. The service was prompt and the staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Very professional,very nice and informative.service was good service rep Craig was very helpful all on all a very good experience but I'm missing to parts to my wiper blades that was on there before I got them changed Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great customer service and made sure the diagnostic test was confirmed. My Jeep was fixed and I got an explanation of what was done to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Service was excellently performed by a team of skilled salesman who took my thoughts and consendiration to heart in term of the sale would defiently shop with Brandon again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We were assisted well by our salesperson Dustin Austin! He was very patient with us, while assisting us with our purchase. Great service! Blessings to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Dodge is an excellent dealership I have bought many cars and trucks from this dealership and have been treated with the utmost respect on each purchase. The service department is top-notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Cynthia was very knowledgeable & had my vehicles repairs done in a timely manner , very friendly, area was very clean & neat . I was offered a water & waiting area as well

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

I already think they are excellent

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Vernon, A+ service and willing to go the extra mile to make things right! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Bought my first truck there and the sales representative was amazing at helping me find the right vehicle just for me and helpful with every step of the way

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Best car buying experience EVER!!!! Great sales and finance TEAM!! Actually cared more about the customer than the sale. Ricky, Daniel and Ike are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I was pleased with the service, but I asked for an oil change and tire rotation and only got the oil change. If not for that I would rate five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Keep up the good job Daniel Austin is a awesome sales person I’ll send all my family and friends to him Again thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle an a great staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Our sales person Heather was very helpful and made the process of purchasing my very first car really easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Everything was great they really took the time to make me understand my investment I was getting I felt supported and they took the time to hear me out I didn’t feel like they were getting over on me or just trying to sell me a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Service department got me in right away with no appointment. Excellent service. Great team and friendly environment. Thank you for helping my family out. Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Excellent service and a very fair deal. Would definitely buy from this dealership again in the future. Many thanks to Candice, Ricky, and Nick!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

In and out within time frame given upon arrival. Vernon was great as usual. Wish the waiting area was more comfy haha thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff! It was my first time there and I was treated like family. I will definitely be back & I would highly recommended this dealership as well as my sales consultants, Nick and Rob, to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Brandon was excellent! He got me into the Jeep I really wanted. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you Brandon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very good buying experience. I will recommend my friends To shop there. Brandon helped me with my purchase & was very willing to show me things about the vehicle I did not know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The service center was great. Moe, like every encounter, was extremely courteous and customer service oriented. Service was speedy with great quality. Five star service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Great service!! Daniel went above and beyond to get me in the car that I wanted!!! Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Very satisfied with the service provided. The timeliness works well into the customer’s schedule. And prices are competitive. The service department people are attentive to the customer’s requests

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Good service, good emplyee Service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

very nice people and great workmanship.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They did a great job. It was quick and easy to get look at the truck. Then they had me out the door with truck in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve gone through. This process was easy, stress free, and everyone was incredibly friendly and professional. I will definitely refer friends and family here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Mo was great to work with. very attentive and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership and service department to all Jeep owners. Best in NOLA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I put my truck in for a recall and because the front end was squeaking and had a rubbing when turn. I was told that they didn’t find the noise are rubbing on the test drive. Within 10 minutes of leaving the shop I heard the noise and felt the rubbing again and ever since. The dealer ship said they found cans moving around in the cap of my truck which I’m well aware of and that is absolutely not causing the noise or the Rubbing. I also had my oil changed which is good. But it’s not ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Have purchased many vehicles through Ray Brandt dealerships over the years and have been thoroughly satisfied with all interactions from sales to service. Thanks to Barry Spahr for making sure everything went smooth to the entire service department for the recent visit to correct a faulty module. Job well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

They worked with us and got what we wanted. We were pleased with their efforts. I would refer them to anyone. The Sales team is highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great customer service! Fast and friendly business. I will definatly be returning when needed in the future and will highly recommend this location! thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very pleased with their Fleet Manager, Barry Spahr and his attention to detail. Always works hard to get me a great deal! I recommend Barry every chance I get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The service advisor was courteous and answered my questions. The dealership was busy, but cars and people were moving around smoothly. The car was finished before the time promised. The cashiers were professional and nice to work with. It was really a good experience. I will choose Ray Brandt for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Love it. Excellent people as always. Love getting my car from y’all. Thank you for always take care of us. Thank you ! Appreciate always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Daniel made the process easy, fair, and painless. I wouldn’t think twice about crossing the bridge to work with him and the Ray Brandt team again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Nick was phenomenal and patient as I was uncertain about the exact model and year vehicle wanted. The entire staff made the process as easy as possible. I was uncertain what the process would be, as this was my first time financing a vehicle, but every step and every decision was explained in an understandable fashion. 10/10 would absolutely recommend the sales representative and staff to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Barry is an awesome salesman and Vernon was a great help in the service department when I had an issue with my radio easily solved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Heather was great, very friendly and helped us a great deal. I would definitely recommend seeing her if you are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

My experience was wonderful. Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful and pleasant. Heather was amazing and she was very welcoming. Thanks Everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Went there to get a recalled headrest replaced. None in stock so they said they'd call when it came in. Only been a week so far so I'm guessing we'll get the call any day now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Took longer than expected, but my vehicle was returned and my primary concern had been resolved. Would’ve given 5 stars if it hadn’t taken so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Soon I came in with the vehicle I didn't get a chance to finished my coffee and cig. Good job. I would like to trade my truck in for a 4x4 now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Vernon was very professional and courteous. He is honest and knowledgeable. I felt like I was very well taken care of. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Excellent sales and service staff. Barry Sphar was a big help when buying my first Jeep Wrangler and Vernon April in Service was a big help to me also.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Oil change covered by mopar plan. Ordered light on warranty work. Disappointed with the backlog of work - hope you all can get caught up soon.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Amazing experience!! The best sales and finance team I've ever dealt with! Brandon and Ike made this by far my Best Car buying experience! 10/10! 🤩🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Everything went fast and smooth. Gave me a reasonable price for my trade-in. No hidden fees. Was able to purchase the vehicle at the price it was actually advertised for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I was disappointed because I made an appointment a month in advance to have my GPS upgraded. I explained in detail what I needed, the person that I spoke to assured me that they were able to provide this service and even quoted me a price of $145 and set the appointment. Once I arrived , the staff was very pleasant in checking me in , bu had no knowledge of my service needed. They were able to do the recall issues, but I was told that they didn’t have the software for the GPS update. I even told them that the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very pleased with sales and service. This is my second Jeep Cherokee. I purchased both from Brandon. He is very knowledgeable and makes the process so smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

This would be a 5 star rating, but the person responsible for mailing my temporary tag did an awful job. It took 2 weeks to get it. I could not get an inspection without it. Brandon Stoufflet was a pleasure to buy from. Love the Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Very Satisfied with service and the work performed on my van.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mr. Moe was a great help, considering that this was my first experience at this dealership. I will be returning for future services. Thanks for your help Mr. Moe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I w a s please with professionalism of my salesman Daniel Austin and all his help. The service was great and and easy process thru finance. I would recommend you to everyone for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Nicholas is great. Very knowledgeable and does not pressure you. The selection was good and the support staff is very friendly. All in all a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Ms Heather did great work quick an fast an reliable service. She is great asset to your team!!! Plus big ups to Kevin for helping me out next day had come in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Enjoyable experience would recommend Ray Brandy Dodge to family and friends the sales staff was friendly and courteous very informative to any and all questions concerning my new vehicle all In all a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I called about my problem and was able to get in the next day, and the Work was completed in a timely manner to le

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

This is my second Jeep Cherokee. I purchased both from Brandon. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. When I come for service it is handled in a timely manner while I wait. I only have good things to say about Ray Brandt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The sales person Nick was very professional and knowledgeable about the truck and very helpful in negotiating a fair deal without all the running back and forth with the Management. Out of all the dealerships I visit it (5) of them Ray Brandt was the only one that made me feel like they were there to sell me a truck and to help me get it at my tree s thank you Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Thank to Nick I had an overall a great experience with great customer service at Ray Brandt! Love the new jeep Cherokee! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Vernon and the Fiat technician were great and took care of my daughter’s car. He explained thing in detail and made sure I was informed of my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Everyone was super friendly an willing to help with any questions asked. I stopped at the dealership the day before an met Nick which showed me the make an model vehicle I wanted to see, he didn’t make me feel pressured to buy which is a huge added bonus, I came back the next day an purchased the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater