Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

They were very nice easy to talk to got me the truck that I wanted no hassle i would recommend more people to go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Love my truck. Quick and easy process besides the part where they forgot to take the lock out the gas tank and we couldn't drive home with the truck on the same day we purchased it. No perks for buying any vehicles here either. Like for example a first free oil change or reward points etc..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great deal I went to my local dealers then drove Brandt in Harvey. Did not plan to purchase but could not pass up the deal. Great job Kevin and awesome to work with. And no pressure. Thanks Bud

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

This is my 8th car and none have ever been in my name because I can't stand going to the dealership and negotiating. This is the 1st vehicle in my name. Barry Spahr made it very easy and painless as possible for me. I told him what I wanted and that's what I got. I am thrilled with my 2021 Jeep Wrangler! Thank you Barry!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I had a Great dealership at ray brandt Chrysler dodge jeep ram fiat. I had a Great dealership at ray brandt Chrysler dodge jeep ram fiat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The staff members were very pleasant and polite and so helpful I would truly see them again if I needed another car. Brandon met all my needs and wants and was so sweet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Scheduled maintenance and warranty issue was handled quickly and professionally. I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle and recalls were also handled in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Daniel did a great job in helping me purchase my vehicle. He was kind, smart and convivial. I was given all the information I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Wes was really informative. Explained everything in detail. Only place I get my car serviced. Thank you for always gettting me in and out fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I frequently bring my jeep for service to this dealership, usually without an appointment, and the service has always been spectacular. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Brandon was a great salesman. He was honest, reliable and informative. Walked me through the process and was able to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Dealership had the vehicle I wanted and the salesman made it happen. Finance guy explained everything clearly and didn’t push anything we didn’t want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Everyone was very helpful to me creating my dream car. From communication, to in person meetings, keeping me updated on when my car would arrive was perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Quinn was so helpful we ended up buying two cars in one day! Thanks so much for everything. From the time we walked in, there was no pressure, he was patient and we got the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Very aggressive and knowledgeable service advisor. Works hard to get your vehicle in and out so you can still do what you have to do without wasting your day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

very honest Good service very respect people good cars and good prices Clean and good business and good workers And Quick service to clean ca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

On Xmas Eve my convertible top would not come up, James reassured me that my car was in good hands and will not be in the weather. The parts to fix my car was discontinued, however MC in the parts dept gave me a picture and the parts number. So grateful. Always great service for 10years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Daniel was a very huge help! He worked with us over the phone as we live about four hours away and had the vehicle waiting for us when we arrived! Thanks for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Best place to buy a vehicle

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great experience with a knowledgeable salesman and clean environment. Process was fast and convenient for myself that I was able to complete half the process from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Chuck was great. Looking forward to having work done on a different pro master. I offered him a job paying double but he said he is married to RB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great experience for the second time at Ray Brandt dodge. Nicholas Gasser was an excellent sales consultant and made the buying experience a breeze. I have already sent someone else there to look at a truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Everything was great with our salesman, Brandon. We are very pleased with the way he handled things and took care of us. We will definitely consider going back to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I was very impressed with the service I received your salesman was very knowledgeable with the product. I would not hesitate to recommend your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Donald gave great customer service amd was very helpful amd concerned in regards to my situation. He was the only manager available and was able to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Wonderful sales experience. Barry and Daniel reviewed every detail of my new vehicle with me and made sure I was taken care of before driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Daniel was the best. He knew the value of my time was just as important as his. The whole transaction was done online with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

My visit to the dealership was very efficient from beginning to end. Service was prompt. While I waited in waiting room, my presence was acknowledged. Progress report was provided during service. Service completed and after action report was provided. Vehicle was returned clean of work debrie. LEFT A SATISFIED PATRON.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

My salesman was the reason I was successful on this purchase. He worked hard to make me a deal. Was visiting to drop off title for trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Wes has been wonderful to work with by providing excellent customer service. He has been attentive and immediately got me a quote regarding the repair work I needed on my car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Wesley (Wes) was awesome! Great customer service. Wesley kept me updated on my vehicle service and provided me all the details. Thank You Wesley for your great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great dealership, great people, definitely will be returning for the next truck. Hope to do business with them again to pick up the Ram TRX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Everything was done as requested, there was a problem with an item on dash and was told it would be taken care of and it was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Daniel was amazing !!! Found exactly what I needed with everything I wanted !! Took great care of me and my family !!! Highly recommended to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The customer service is more than I could have ever expected! I dealt with Brandon via email then in person he was very helpful. The finance man was also very helpful. We will 100% buy from Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Always a comfortable and pleasant experience Mo is very friendly and helpful we have purchased 3 cars from Ray Brandt we are very pleased with sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The visit went well. The online appt I created was not known at the dealership when I arrived but the service department got me in and serviced in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Very nice people and the customer service is great! They understood what we wanted and even had us look at other cars and try the car we wanted to buy very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Arrived at the dealer for an oil change, I was told the wait would be 3 hours so I waited and it took 1.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Brought my car in to check for brake pressure issues. No brake issues were found. Moe continues to be professional and courteous at all times. He advised me if I have any issues to return to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Brandon was a great salesmen. He knew what he was doing and talking about. Very nice and professional. I will recommend and him to people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

No further review .............,,,,..,.,,,,,,,., No further review No further review No further review No further review No further review No further review Nothing more to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Sailsman was very nice and knowledgeable about the sale. He was very patient with dealing with us. Also he tried to get us the best value for our dollar.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

The best customer service and it's a year after the purchase. These folks are awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Been getting my vehicles serviced at Ray Brandt Dodge for a few years now. Great serive and team. I can't ask for anything more. See you guys in the next 3,000 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great experience!! They worked to find me exactly what I wanted! And when they couldn’t locate it, they helped me to build my dream Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Speedy, highly professional customer service. I recommend this location to all my friends. would like to thank the new car sales and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Vernon and the service manager were great in helping me with my technical service bulletin. Would definitely recommend giving them a chance with your service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great dealership good customer service financing sevices on point really had some nice cars but I think they should order car with sunroof i believe that would be ah good look to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

They were very helpful from the time the car was towed there and when it was ready. Fast and friendly. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Always a pleasure! As usual, Wes always takes care of me and is very communicative about my car. Thanks for a great experience. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Moe is the most helpful, professional service personnel I have met at any dealership. I also trust the quality of work performed. You’re always my first choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Customer service was excellent. He kept me informed on the status of my Jeep. When completed he provided me with what was performed. He then escorted me to the cashier. Can’t ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 Dodge Durango with Daniel & was very pleased, the process took a little while but he got it where we wanted it and got us in the vehicle we needed for our expanding family! It was a pleasure working with Daniel and will definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Wes was awesome! Easy going and incredibly nice guy while explaining my car's battery issues.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My overall experience with Ray Brandt was probably the best I've ever had at a dealership. Brandon Stoufflet was beyond experienced, showed respect and was patient. Just because of him I will definitely be back and will surely tell everyone I know to stop and see him. Give this dude a bonus!! Well Deserved! Lance Green made my processes very smooth 👌 thumbs up too that guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Excellent customer service!! I had my dog with me and couldn’t sit inside, Wes brought me a chair and even offed my dog water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Quick diagnosis and repair of front end issues....dropped off Monday morning picked up Tuesday afternoon without a set appointment. Vernon did a very good job staying on top of progress of service and communication with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I love the work that was done on my vehicle.They were professional and went over and beyond work ethics.The quality and customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Daniel he really worked with me on getting a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Easy to deal with -- zero pressure and fair price.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I brought my truck in to have a new driver's seat belt installed. Within a couple hours, I received a phone call saying my vehicle was ready... quick service, very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I truly appreciate the care and attentiveness of Wes Davis as my Service Coordinator. My overall visit I'd rate as 4 stars, but I'd give Wes more than 5 stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Service was good in getting the truck checked in. Informed could be awhile before being worked on due to volume of vehicles needing repair. Engine/transmission light on (shifting irregularly). Came on before (vehicle would not shift above second/third gear) but reset itself the next day, a few months before. Was called and the truck was ready earlier than what was discussed. No one discussed what was done. Looking at the receipt it appears they reset the warning (transmission) test drove it. Expect will be bringing it back later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Great safe service. Clean customer area. Professional work on my vehicle. Repaired Auto with on time word given. Each time I have visited Ray Brandt very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I loved the upfront pricing info on the website and communication with Nick regarding trade and vehicle selection!! Lance in the finance office was also great with payments and simplified add on options. Very excited to have my first Jeep!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Great dealership friendly people

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I showed up on a Saturday without an appointment and a long line of cars in front of me. The service was handled much faster than expected and very professionally. I plan to continue to return in the future for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

The best service and quality for your money Very good trucks loved all around atmosphere Great sales men with positive attitude I recommend everyone to see it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Very professional and I got what I wanted and the price was nice and they got me the monthly payment I can afford very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Easily searched for a vehicle on their website. Called the dealership a negotiated most of the deal over the phone. The price was honored at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Moe always keeps me informed about the work and how long it will take . Once the work is completed no time is wasted get my vehicle returned. Moe checks to see if I am satisfied with the work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Daniel was patient and friendly. He spent several hours with me and made sure I left with the best insurance rate. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Barry was wonderful but the finance person that helped us was not friendly at all. He also never offered us any special packages to add on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Close, convenient and all in the service department are very friendly. I don’t have Twenty five words. All in the service department are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Quinn Mitchell was an absolute dream to work with in leasing my new Jeep. He was professional, knowledgeable and extremely patient with all of my questions. I would recommend him and Ray Brandt to anyone looking for a new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Ming slow to come to work

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I love this dealership the staffmembers are extremely professional and no matter what issues I have with my vehicle I always leave satisfied. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Thank you for great service Moe and Ray Brandt Service Dept. Daughter and Jeep were at LSU and Moe was able to make arrangements to repair Jeep in one Saturday visit. Be safe all!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

The entire team at Ray Brandt are awesome! Great people, no pressure, no hype, just laid back and full of experience in what they do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Outstanding experience thank you Barry and Ricky. Really 25 words? Na na an na na na na na na na na na na na na

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great service and sense of urgency from Wes, super great during the whole visit. Ladies at the cashier booth were rude. Unpleasant. Did not greet..Wes brought in my paperwork and they snatched it from the desk and slammed it down behind them..like it was an inconvenience.. super uncomfortable as a customer. I would question not coming back just to avoid having interactions with them...they blew my whole experience but still gave a 5 as I know the importance of these and it was not fair to Wes and his team for being so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great experience from our salesman Lance. Also from Moe for getting us in a rental until our vehicle was ready. Iketitus was also great in getting us approved and a note that was within our budget. The team over at Ray Brandt is a 10/10 for us!!!

Read at DealerRater