Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Heather is a great sales person. Would recommend her and Quinn to all of my friends. Very happy with my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great buying experience. No pressure. Fast paperwork. Will be back for my text ride. Awesome place. Awesome sales persons.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Thank you Brandon. You made buying a car so easy. Your the best

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Everybody was respectful and very thorough with the deal. The buy went down very easy and was in and out within two hours. I would recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Austin Daniel was very good with customer service. He was able to help us with our sale. Overall, Ray Brandt was a nice environment to purchase a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Thank you very for everything

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Brandon was very helpful, I really felt like he didn’t try to force me buy if I wasn’t ready he didn’t rush me, he was patient and understanding he’s a great salesmen 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Everything went smooth and Heather (our sales lady) and Lance (finance man) were not pushy, very eloquent, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Your staff and workers are very helpful, never had any problems with anyone there thanks for everything 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Nice and comfortable waiting area. Most people do their own oil change out of fear of someone putting cheap or insufficient oil in their vehicles. I never got that feeling from the dealership. They have my total confidence when it comes to servicing my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I REALLY appreciate the professionalism, service and speed with which my vehicle was completed. Thankyou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

It was the fastest I every got a car and they did a great job with the Process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I have difficulty making appointments probably due to the fact of lack of technicians to service the vehicles but I did manage to get an appointment and now waiting on the part to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Just great I had to wait a week and half to get in but I can say worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Had a great experience never had to call or bug to find out what wrong always keep me updated

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Sevice manager is incredible. She makes sure everything is taken care of the way it's supposed to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Heather was awesome and so was our finance man Lance! We love our new Challenger and the entire process was seamless!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Currently I have personally referred more than 37 persons within a space of 3 weeks, whereby they’re earning and withdrawing their profits on a weekly basis with the aid of a true, legitimate, valid and trustworthy Account Manager MRS MELISSA CRYPTO from Texas in USA🇺🇸. MELISSA is the only broker who I’ve worked with and truly got my pay as I deposited $1000 that yielded a huge outcome of $12,750 which I successful withdrew directly to my bank account within 7days. I vowed to testify to the universe aboutMRS MELISSA CRYPTO life-changing Services. “The pessimist sees difficulty in every opportunity. The optimist ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Good buying experience. Salesman could be more knowledgeable about the vehicles being sold. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very friendly make you so happy to Drop your car off at the Dealership all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Love my experience at the service department love Tarez he help me understand what’s wrong with my car and what’s needed to fix it and there service management or the best from Mr.moe and ms.toosdie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I always go to this dealership, approximately once per month, and the service has been really good. Typically, they get the vehicle back to me in less time than I expect. I would highly recommend the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Ray Bryan service is great I like your speedy service and also your personnel they're really really great I'll send my friends so Ray Bryant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I had a Jeep no one in the world could figure out! Between Toosdai and Moe they kept fighting eventually found and fixed the problem! The dynamic Duo of the wank! way to go!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

After a little confusion on which lot the truck was actually at, they made it right and actually delivered the truck to me!! They went out of there way to make things right!! I will definitely deal with them in the future!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente servio al cliente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Really thorough thought the whole procedure of getting my car serviced. Will come again for another tune up

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Maurice is awesome..great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

if u need service ask for Mo,he's 1 of a kind.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Great experience all around. Everyone there was responsive to what I was looking for and incredibly helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a Jeep vehicle from Ray Brandt. They are an excellent operation with great people and management. They are very honest and forthright. The do not mislead or try any tricks -- they are a class act. I ended up ordering a car to my specifications, at Kevin's suggestion (one of our sales persons - we had a team of two sales people, the other was Heather), and it turned out to be a great decision, one which I would not have made without Kevin's guidance. They kept me informed throughout the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Great service-fast and friendly. The parts took forever to come in but they fixed it right away. We're back in the saddle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great Service, Great People. Tested Drove my vehicle and diagnosed all issues. Moe Craige was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Yes my service guy was OK however you guys kept my vehicle for 3 months and kept telling me they could not get the stuff

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

The salesmen were really nice. I had a recall on a part for my car so I couldn't bring my car home until after it was repaired, service took 2 weeks to get that done.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Overall an efficient and courteous service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Service wait time wasn't very long considering I didn't have an appointment. Customer service was pleasant and polite. I also received a multipoint inspection as a courtesy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I was very pleased with the time that it took to have my car serviced and the people were very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The service manager was friendly, informative, & provided pictures of what was wrong with my tire. I came in for a routine oil change & tire rotation, but ended up needing a new tire. Please forgive me for not remembering her name but she was the lead person in service that day. She deserves the highest recognition possible! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Efficient polite service Thanks Ray Brandt !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

El serviocio fue muy bien y la atencion fue muy especial gracia por su trabaja

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

A no hassle purchase. My salesman was very professional and no going back to his manager and then to me. All was a very smooth transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Daniel Austin was a great salesman. Thanks for the help and making it easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Personal was polite, helpful, and patient with me. They called when my truck was ready. Calling me again to remind my truck was ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I had a great experience. Kevin was very helpful and professional. I enjoyed doing business with both Kevin and Donald. We traveled from very far away to get the car and price we wanted. The dealership was hesitant. Eventually we got the deal done. I hope our experience gives the dealership more confidence in out of state buyers. I’d give them 5 stars but driving the vehicle back and noticing the plate holder reading “we make it easy”, I had to laugh. Thanks again, Kevin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great experience nothing to complain about I told them what I wanted and the made it happened!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

My oil change service was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

My wife and I are very happy with the whole experience from sales to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Robert was super helpful and made everything very easy and he was informative of everything I asked him 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very professional and courteous to deal with. Salesman Robert was very informative did everything he said he would do, so all in all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Called service writer and he told me to bring in. Had my Jeep back the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Robert, Ike and Kevin was a pleasure to work with, friendly and knowledgeable. Truly was a pleasant buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

absolutely. specifically customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

Aside from the fact that the car I was looking for was far too popular at the moment. The guys here, namely Daniel helped me get my first new auto in the meantime. I'm satisfied with my purchase. Being that I made an appointment with the sales rep everything was swift and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Decent Dodge, Chrysler , Jeep dealer. Looked at a Ram pickup. They have some nice ones on the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Had an awesome experience. They were very professional and communicated with me throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

used their express lane for service. they got the job done!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very good people to deal with, have bought several vehicles from them in the past and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great people, low stress, friendly faces.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

Purchased my last 2 Wranglers at Ray Brandt Jeep. Always an easy transaction. My salesman, Nick, is on top of things start to finish, plus I remain in contact with him. Always returns my calls and texts When I have a question about the plug-in hybrid system, accessories, etc.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Brought my ram for its first oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out within an hour and a half. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Excellent service and Moe is they too help you with your vehicles needs. He’s the best !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Friendly, just a phone call away, Always available to take my calls and he also call and check up on you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I was very pleased not only with the service but also with our salesman, Brandon Stoufflett. He was very knowledgeable and Courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

When I arrived at ray brandt dodge I was greeted by Kevin with a firm hand shack & a big smile After a full product presentation I knew I wanted the r3500- Since inventory was light I decided to order the perfect ram for my needs Kevin introduced me to Mr Clay & together they made me the greatest deal of a lifetime I’m so happy to be part of the ray brandt family & will buy all my vehicles from them Thanks again!! AUCOIN

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I’m good I got it done for the first day and then the last time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Daniel was very helpful. Was very patient and informative. Everything worked out with his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Good job. Had 100,000. Mile tune up. Would get 5 star if provided courtesy ride home or loner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great service very helpful go see Moe in the service dep he is awesome and knowledgeable great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Thank you so much for completing the repairs in a timely matter! It would be great if you all had shuttle or Uber services to accommodate the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Clean show room, polite staff, no non-sense, they make the process as easy and painless as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The staff was very professional and the service was great. I will referred others to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

We negotiated via text and everything was simple and easy when I got there to sign my life away on my new 2022 Ram 1500! 🤣

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Good service. Ask for Robert if you need to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great Service , Antonio Miller is awesome salesman he helped me out a lot through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful. Special thanks to Tarez in the Service department. He was patient and answer all calls well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Service is great. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I will always bring my vehicle here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

My visits at this location is always handled with care. I’m grateful for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I had a good experience at the dealership. It was Clean and friendly. Brandon is a good sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Brandon and the team at Ray Brandt Jeep went above and beyond. I’ve never felt more taken care of or at ease with a car purchase than I was today. I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour, my new vehicle was immaculate with a full tank and I’m in love. The whole experience was amazing! Will definitely be going back next time I’m ready for an upgrade!! Ask for Brandon!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

This dealership is always nice, friendly and on time. The service guys are nice. And the car salesman was really helpful

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Excellent car salesman made me very happppppyyyyy